Class Presentations: Short Films

During February/March, we were able to create our own film from the techniques we learned in class. On April 5, we presented our short films. The all of the movies were creative. There were many movies with the theme of ghosts or horror. One of my favorite movies was of one of my classmate who imitated a episode of TLC’s My Strange Addiction. He made his own My Strange Addiction to Sand and it was hilarious. One of the best short films I have every seen.

Leave a Reply

